Sermon: The Wonder of Unbelief

It has been a while since I’ve last shared a sermon (or sermonette) with you. The main reason for this is that the audio quality wasn’t up to par or interruptions happened in the course of the message. I finally have audio now that I can share with you and so, without further ado, here is my latest message:

The Wonder of Unbelief
It’s based on Mark 6:1-6.

http://Underdown.sermon.net/main/main/20942534

Note: I was running out of free space on soundcloud, so I’m trying a new site. Let me know if you think it works better!

Leave a Reply

