A Season for News

Life has its fair share of seasons. There are hectic days when you are busy and driven and easy-going days with a light amount of work. Currently I’m in the former season and I’ll take some time today to give you some updates, since it’s been awhile from the last time I had big news for you.

Big news? Yes, very big.

I’ll start with the biggest. Seasons So Far, my collection of poems from over a decade, is finally available in paperback! You can find it on Amazon or Createspace now. This has been quite the labor of love to complete and I am excited to share it with you. Please, check it out and leave it a good review!

The next great piece of news I have is mostly for folks living in the Kansas City area. I will be at a local author fair on December 3rd from 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM at the Woodneath Library. Come by and say hi and pick up a fresh copy of either Seasons or Plethora! I’ll also be giving away slick business cards and old promotional flyers for Plethora. Click on the link to see who else will be there and come out to support the local authorial community!

So that’s the big news. Otherwise Plethora could still use some votes in a synopsis competition I’ve entered. You can check out the details in a previous post. I’m also still posting new articles over on creators.co and/or moviepilot.com. All the articles I’ve written are available here for your reading enjoyment.

As you can see, I’ve had a fair amount of work on my plate in recent months. But with your involvement, it’ll all be worth it!

2 thoughts on “A Season for News

Leave a Reply

