Re-Post: America is a Factory

This may sound vain, but every now and then, when I have time and when I think about it, I like to go through the archives on my blog and see what I wrote 2 or so years ago. I randomly chose November 2011 as a starting spot and came across a post that I find appropriate even for today. So join me in a trip down memory lane to revisit this old post and be sure to tell me what you think!

https://jrunderdown.wordpress.com/2011/11/20/america-is-a-factory/

Leave a Reply

