A Plethoran Announcement!

Well,well,well, it has been a little over a month since Plethora was published and I am amazed by the support! Not a New York Times’ Bestseller yet, but the sales have been steady and I am grateful to everyone who has bought a copy and spread the word! I love you all!

Speaking of love, I got engaged a couple weekends ago!! That’s right, I’m getting married. I know, I never thought I’d see the day either. But it’s happening and that’s partially why I haven’t updated anything on the blog. But, to make up for it, and to celebrate the engagement, I figured it’d be best to celebrate in a Plethoran style…so guess what?

Plethora_001_FINAL-SMALL

NOW! FOR 5 DAYS ONLY! PLETHORA IS FREE!! That’s right, in case that 99 cents was too steep of a price for ya, you can now download the book absolutely free, no strings attached. All you have to do is when you checkout, enter the promotional code “PLETHORAN” and it should be granted to you for free. In that way, we can celebrate a happy engagement together. You have til midnight on Saturday to get it for free, so hop on over to Amazon now! Don’t you just love weddings?

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00DUO3PUK#_

Leave a Reply

